Our young scientists of the Institute are executors of projects of National Research Foundation of Ukraine as a result of the competition «Research Support for leading and outstanding scientists» (https://nrfu.org.ua/):

  • Dariia Herasymova, Fedir Yevtushenko, Denys Natarov and Sergiy Dukhopelnykov, project «Electromagnetic modeling of micro and nano lasers with resonant graphene elements, at the threshold of stationary radiation » (2020-2022).
  • Nina Kvitka, Dmitro Kadigrob, Tetiana Rokhmanova, Stanislav Apostolov, Zakhar Maizelis, Grigory Ovcharenko, Maxim Mazanov, project ” Quantum phenomena in the interaction of electromagnetic waves with solid-state nanostructures” (2020-2023).